Team

Dr. Jan Horstmann

Head of Digital Lab

Katharina Günther

Overall Coordinator

phone: +49 3643 545-658
Katharina.Guenther@mww-forschung.de

Burgplatz 4
99423 Weimar

Rica Burow

Press Officer
Portrait Rica Burow

phone: +49 7144 848-717
rica.burow@dla-marbach.de
Rica.Burow@mww-forschung.de

Schillerhöhe 8-10
71672 Marbach am Neckar 

Dr. Stephan Schlak

Editor of the Zeitschrift für Ideengeschichte (ZIG)
Portrait Dr. Stephan Schlak

Tel. +49 30 89001-268
stephan.schlak@mww-forschung.de
www.z-i-g.de

Zeitschrift für Ideengeschichte
am Wissenschaftskolleg zu Berlin
Wallotstraße 19
14193 Berlin

Lisa Klaffki

Editor of the Zeitschrift für digitale Geisteswissenschaften (ZfdG)
Portrait Lisa Klaffki

Tel. +49 5331 808-214
klaffki@hab.de
www.zfdg.de

Lessingplatz 1
38304 Wolfenbüttel

Henrike Fricke-Steyer

Librarian Zeitschrift für digitale Geisteswissenschaften (ZfdG)

Tel. +49 5331 808-336
fricke@hab.de

Lessingplatz 1
38304 Wolfenbüttel

German Literature Archive Marbach

Schillerhöhe 8-10
D-71672 Marbach am Neckar

Dr. Caroline Jessen

Research Project Associate “Transatlantic Book Traffic”

Vinca Lochstampfer

Coordinator

Ilka Schiele

Librarian “Transatlantic Book Traffic”

Klassik Stiftung Weimar

Burgplatz 4
D-99423 Weimar

Stefan Alschner

Research Project Associate

Prof. Dr. Stefan Höppner

Research Project Associate “Goethe digital”

Christiane Müller

Research Project Associate “Digital Humanities”

Dr. Christoph Schmälzle

Research Project Associate

Ulrike Trenkmann

Librarian Project “Goethe digital”

Herzog August Library Wolfenbüttel

Lessingplatz 1
38304 Wolfenbüttel

Marcus Baumgarten

Digital Methods of Collection Studies

Dr. Stephan Bialas-Pophanken

Librarian

Dr. Jörn Münkner

Research Project Associate “Intellectual Networks”

Katrin Schmidt

Librarian “Intellectual Networks”

Dr. Joëlle Weis

Research Project Associate
Portrait Dr. Joëlle Weis

Tel. +49 5331 808-325
weis@hab.de

Martin Wiegand

Coordinator